A situation may arise requiring an individual’s orientation to be reset enabling the person to retake the orientation as a new participant. To process an individual user reset, navigate to the Manage Course screen of the orientation and scroll down to the lower left until you see the Reset Options feature shown below. Then select the Manual Reset button.
After selecting the Manual Reset the box shown below will appear. To reset an individual, select the Specific User option. The Lookup User box will then appear to the right where the user’s ID and/or name is entered to lookup. When the lookup name is found the reset option can then be completed. A message will appear saying the reset is complete for that individual.