Disabling a Module
At some point a particular module may no longer be needed. The ability to Disable a module is now available. As seen in the screenshot above, the Disable feature is found in the Status section of the Manage Course screen. When a module is disabled it will no longer be available on the list of the Manage Module option on the Home page. Disabling a module will reduce the number of modules on the active list.
Showing a Disabled Module
Once a module is Disabled you have the option to see the Disabled Module(s) at a later time if needed. To the right of the Manage Launch™ Module option on the Select Action screen (as shown below) you can toggle the Show Disabled Modules feature on to then see the disabled modules on the drop-down module list.