• November 27, 2018

Individual User Reset

A situation may arise requiring an individual's orientation to be reset enabling the person to retake the orientation as a new participant. To process an individual user reset, navigate to the Manage Course screen of the orientation and scroll down…

Read More
  • March 14, 2018

Edit Welcome, Instruction, and Completion Messages

To edit your Welcome, Instruction, or Completion messages, head to your Settings Panel in the management console. Scroll down to click Edit Course Details. Use the editors for each of the Welcome, Instruction, or Completion messages to customize your messages.…

Read More
  • November 8, 2017

Changing Orientation (Module) Title

If you need to change the title of your orientation/training, it's very easy to do. From the Settings panel, click "Edit Course Details" at the bottom of the screen. Change the title name by highlighting the current name and then…

Read More
  • September 22, 2017

Rename a Module

How to Rename a Module When you log in to the management console, click Manage Course and choose the module you want to edit from the drop drown. After you enter, find the Settings for [Module Name] panel and scroll…

Read More
  • June 12, 2016

Exit Redirect to a Module

In addition to redirecting your users to a web URL or a survey after they have completed their orientation/training, you can now direct them to subsequent modules. The user will be taken directly to the Welcome page, bypassing the intake form.…

Read More
  • June 12, 2016

User Reset After Fixed Duration

Now you can reset your users so they can go through the orientation/training and take the section quizzes and final test again. There are options to set it up on a set-time duration or reset manually on a specific date.…

Read More
  • June 12, 2016

User Reset on a Fixed Date

Now you can reset your users so they can go through the orientation/training and take the section quizzes and final test again. There are options to set it up on a set-time duration or reset manually on a specific date.…

Read More
  • June 12, 2016

Manual User Reset

Now you can reset your users so they can go through the orientation/training and take the section quizzes and final test again. There are options to set it up on a set-time duration or reset manually on a specific date.…

Read More